The New Beauty Obsession: Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat Nail Varnish

YOU THERE!!!! Impatient painter of nails….

Do you suffer the urge to move around and touch things shortly after you paint your nails? Yep, me too. It’s that time when we realise just how impatient we really are and how we cannot sit still for 5 minutes.

There have been very few times that I have finished painting my nails and they are completely smudge free, it just doesn’t happen. UNTIL NOW! (drumroll please)

The Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat Nail Varnish is a dream come true and has now become a must have when pampering my hands.

20130625-084030.jpg

I discovered it after a friend suggested I try some quick drying nail varnish after never being able to not smudge my supposed works of art. I went and had a browse around a Sally’s beauty store and after asking the shop assistant her recommendation she couldn’t rave about it any more.

It’s pretty self-explanatory. You paint your nails as you usually would then apply a topcoat of the Seche varnish and wait for a minute. I waited two just to be sure but that seemed like more than enough time. My nails were smudge free and ready to go. The Seche varnish also made my nails chip resistant and they stayed looking slick for a week (usually mine would chip after a couple of days)

The Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat Nail Varnish can be found in Sally Beauty stores, Boots and bought online from stores including ASOS and Amazon. The prices vary from £9.00 to £13.00. The cheapest and probably the most convenient if like me, you live in London, is Boots: http://www.boots.com/en/Seche-Vite-Dry-Fast-top-coat_1321809/

You can read more about the varnish and other Seche products on their website: http://seche.com/products/product-83005.html

20130625-084043.jpg

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “The New Beauty Obsession: Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat Nail Varnish

  1. I’ve wanted to try this for ages but the price has always put me off a little for a topcoat. However I’d use it all the time so may have to make a purchase ha x

    Like

Leave a Reply

