The New Music Obsession – Daft Punk, Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers – Get Lucky

When I first heard that Daft Punk and Pharrell were working on a collabroation together I knew it would be something special. This I didnt expect. This track makes me want to leap out of bed, run singing through meadows, twirl around with my arms out wide and then go and cause trouble on a beach with some of my best friends. All of this would happen after reverting back to 21 of course.

I am talking about the track that I’m happy to crown as the summer hit of 2013. Get Lucky by Daft Punk featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “The New Music Obsession – Daft Punk, Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers – Get Lucky

  1. I like the valuable information you provide on your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and test again here regularly. I am quite certain I will learn a lot of new stuff right right here! Good luck for the following!

    Like

Leave a Reply

